Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Bennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Bennett

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dorothy Martucci

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their service. Friendly , quick , and saved me money on my car insurance every month ."

Jessica Mercado

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was really impressed with the response of your team member. The agent was professional and found me a quote I couldn’t resist. I would highly recommend State Farm to my family and friends.Thank you."

Matthew Podraza

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Joseph Podraza

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent Michael Mundy is extremely professional and helpful. When I needed help with my renter’s insurance he quickly gave me a great policy. He is also always available whenever I need anything from him! I would highly recommend him to anybody!"

Timothy Bosler

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, soothing atmosphere inside. Gina and her staff will simplify insurance conversations and give you a peace of mind."

Michael Martino

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Gina and her team for years. They always are easy to work with and trying to work with you to get the best rate. Would recommend her and her team to anyone."

Michael Mundy

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service, go to Gina and her team for all your insurance needs! They helped me save big time!"

Eileen Dougherty

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had experience with other agents, and Gina is by far the best. Her and her team are so helpful and great to work it. Highly recommend!"

Janet Wallace

January 15, 2020

2  out of  5
"The worst"

Marcus “Mersage” Wright

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for multiple years. Good people and good service."

kimmie pain

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always"

bob m

April 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very nice folks, but generally anytime I need changes made to my policies it takes up to months and way too many phone calls and emails Their underwriters that apparently must to the work are either asleep or have become zombies."

Mothana Hajaz MD

November 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"Worst agent I have ever seen or been with she is never in her office never available to talk to you her office has so many issues took 4 months to fix my issue and overcharged me very disorganized and never was professional as expected I will not be calling or going to this agent again I rather drive without insurance then dealing with Gina Bennett that how bad her service and Custumer service is here"