Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorothy Martucci

Dorothy Martucci

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Martucci
"Very happy with their service. Friendly , quick , and saved me money on my car insurance every month ."
Profile photo of Jessica Mercado

Jessica Mercado

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mercado
"I was really impressed with the response of your team member. The agent was professional and found me a quote I couldn’t resist. I would highly recommend State Farm to my family and friends.Thank you."
Profile photo of Matthew Podraza

Matthew Podraza

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Podraza
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Podraza

Joseph Podraza

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Podraza
"My agent Michael Mundy is extremely professional and helpful. When I needed help with my renter’s insurance he quickly gave me a great policy. He is also always available whenever I need anything from him! I would highly recommend him to anybody!"
Profile photo of Timothy Bosler

Timothy Bosler

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bosler
"Great agency, soothing atmosphere inside. Gina and her staff will simplify insurance conversations and give you a peace of mind."
Profile photo of Michael Martino

Michael Martino

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martino
"I have been using Gina and her team for years. They always are easy to work with and trying to work with you to get the best rate. Would recommend her and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Mundy

Michael Mundy

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mundy
"Great people and great service, go to Gina and her team for all your insurance needs! They helped me save big time!"
Profile photo of Eileen Dougherty

Eileen Dougherty

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Dougherty
"I have had experience with other agents, and Gina is by far the best. Her and her team are so helpful and great to work it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janet Wallace

Janet Wallace

January 15, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Janet Wallace
"The worst"
Profile photo of Mersage Wright

Mersage Wright

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mersage Wright
"I have been a customer for multiple years. Good people and good service."
Profile photo of kimmie pain

kimmie pain

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kimmie pain
"Friendly staff, always"
Profile photo of bob m

bob m

April 18, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by bob m
"Very nice folks, but generally anytime I need changes made to my policies it takes up to months and way too many phone calls and emails Their underwriters that apparently must to the work are either asleep or have become zombies."
Profile photo of Mothana Hajaz MD

Mothana Hajaz MD

November 29, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Mothana Hajaz MD
"Worst agent I have ever seen or been with she is never in her office never available to talk to you her office has so many issues took 4 months to fix my issue and overcharged me very disorganized and never was professional as expected I will not be calling or going to this agent again I rather drive without insurance then dealing with Gina Bennett that how bad her service and Custumer service is here"